You’re ready to go. Just start typing in the shared notes area. Then wait 3 seconds for the updates to be auto-saved.
Participants will be notified
Your participants will receive a notification that you have added/updated some notes. Your participants will need to open Shared Notes on their end to see the notes.
Format and add emojis
If you’d like to, you can also format your text and add emojis.
Need more help with this?